Club Aéreo Comodoro Arturo Merino Benítez

Directorio CACAMB

 

Cargo: Nombre email
     
Presidente Gabriel Rocha Vera presidente@cacamb.cl
Vicepresidente/Jefe de Operaciones Pedro Merino Núñez operaciones@cacamb.cl
Tesorero Mauricio Ruiz Moraga tesoreria@cacamb.cl
Jefe de Personal Giovani Loch Campusano personal@cacamb.cl
PREVAC Renato Valenzuela Taylor prevac@cacamb.cl
Director de Materiales Walton W. Edwards materiales@cacamb.cl
Secretario Leandro Castillon secretario@cacamb.cl
     
Otros Cargos:    
     
Jefe de la OMA Fabián Urbina Gatica jefecma@cacamb.cl  
Jefe Escuela de Vuelo PPA Mauricio Thomas Castro escuela@cacamb.cl
Jefe Escuela de Vuelo IFR y PCA Felipe Lizana Vidal ifr@cacamb.cl
Secretaria Tavita Sandoval Vera online@cacamb.cl

 

Categoría: