Directorio CACAMB

Cargo: Nombre email
     
Presidente Gabriel Rocha Vera presidente@cacamb.cl
Vicepresidente/Jefe de Operaciones Rodolfo Castillo González operaciones@cacamb.cl
Tesorero Mauricio Ruiz Moraga tesoreria@cacamb.cl
Jefe de Personal Mauricio Thomas Castro personal@cacamb.cl
PREVAC Patricio Rojas Cooper prevac@cacamb.cl
Director de Materiales Andrés Barra Alcántara materiales@cacamb.cl
Secretario Sebastián Mercado Vrsalovic secretario@cacamb.cl
     
Otros Cargos:    
     
Jefe de la OMA Fabián Urbina Gatica jefecma@cacamb.cl  
Jefe Escuela de Vuelo PPA Mauricio Thomas Castro escuela@cacamb.cl
Jefe Escuela de Vuelo IFR y PCA Pedro Merino Núñez ifr@cacamb.cl
Secretaria Tavita Sandoval Vera online@cacamb.cl

 

Categoría: